availability
         
 
Attractions:

Amish buggy rides - www.amishbuggyrides.com
Amish country - www.padutchcountry.com/attractions/index
Amish Country homestead - www.amishexperience.com
Calendar of Events - www.padutchcountry.com/events_calender/index.asp
Covered bridges - www.800padutch.com/covbrdg.shtml
Downtown Lancaster - www.downtownlancaster.com
Gettysburg - www.gettysburg.com
Heritage Center Museum of Lancaster Co. - www.lancasterheritage.com
Hershey Park - www.hersheypark.com
Lancaster Museum of Art - www.lancastermuseum.org
Landis Valley Museum - www.landisvalleymuseum.org
National Toy Train Museum - www.traincollectors.org
National Watch & Clock Museum - www.nawcc.org
Nissley Vineyards and Winery Estate - www.nissleywine.com
Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire - www.parenfaire.com
Quilt & Textile Museum - www.quiltandtextilemuseum.com
Strasburg Railroad - www.strasburgrailroad.com
Sight & Sound Theater - www.sight-sound.com



Shopping:

Amish Quilts - www.riehlsamishquilts.com
Antiques - www.antiquescapital.com
Bird-in-Hand Farmer's Market - www.birdinhandfarmersmarket.com
Doneckers - www.doneckers.com
Farmers' markets - www.padutchcountry.com/shopping/index.asp
Green Dragon Farmer's Market - www.greendragonmarket.com
Kitchen Kettle Village - www.kitchenkettle.com
Outlet shopping - www.rockvalesquareoutlets.com

 

Restaurants:

The Lancaster Brewing Company - www.lancasterbrewing.com
The Iron Horse Inn - www.ironhorsepa.com
Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant - www.ironhillbrewery.com
Fireside Tavern - www.fireside.com
Dienner's Country Restaurant - www.dienners.com
Belvedere Inn - www.belvederepa.com
General restaurant list - www.padutchcountry.com/dining/index.asp

Olde Greenfield Inn - www.800padutch.com/z/oldgreenfield.htm
Plain & Fancy Farm Restaurant - www.plainandfancyfarm.com
Stoltzfus Farm Restaurant - www.stoltzfusmeats.com/restaurant.htm

 
 

CANDLELIGHT INN BED & BREAKFAST
2574 Lincoln Highway East
Ronks, PA 17572
(717) 299-6005, (800) 77-CANDLE
E-Mail: candleinn@aol.com

Site maintained by: Acorn Internet Services, Inc

Lancaster Pennsylvania Bed and Breakfast | Pennsylvania Vacation Accommodations | Lancaster PA Inn | Lancaster B&B | Pennsylvania BNB

The Candlelight Inn is a bed and breakfast that has the perfect vacation accommodations, rooms for rent, vacation rentals, lodging accommodations and more for any one visiting Lancaster,
Strasburg, Amish Country PA, Dutch Country PA, Hershey, Hershey Park, or the surrounding areas in Pennsylvania.